Raymond Saputelli, MBA, CAE
Executive Vice President

Email: ray@njafp.org


Theresa J. Barrett, PhD, CMP, CAE
Deputy Executive Vice President

Email: theresa@njafp.org

Sandra Selzer, MSHQ
VP of Quality Improvement and Chief Operating Officer
Email: sselzer@njafp.org


Claudine M. Leone, JD
Government Affairs Director
Email: claudine@njafp.org

Joe Casey, CAE
Director, Association Management Services
Email: jcasey@njafp.org


Robbin Comiski
Accounting Manager
Email: robbin@njafp.org

Kathleen Cavallo (Kat)
Association Specialist
Email: kcavallo@njafp.org


Angie Halaja-Henriques
Director of Business Development
Email: angie@njafp.org

Suzanne Hockenberry, PCMH CCE
Program Manager
Email: sue@njafp.org


Wendy Kaminstein
Accounting Specialist
Email: wendy@njafp.org

Joshua Marx, MPH, PCMH CCE
Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: joshua@njafp.org
 Robert Meinzer
Senior Director, National Education
Email: bob@njafp.org

Karen Ruggles, BSN, RN, PCC
Senior Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: kruggles@njafp.org


Jessica Runyon (Jay)
Education Manager
Email: jessica@njafp.org

Kristine Samara
Program Specialist
 Candida Taylor
Member Services
Email: candida@njafp.org