Raymond Saputelli, MBA, CAE
Executive Vice President

Email: ray@njafp.org

 

Theresa J. Barrett, PhD, CMP, CAE
Deputy Executive Vice President

Email: theresa@njafp.org

Sandi Selzer, MSHQ
Vice President, Healthcare Transformation and QI
Email: sandi@njafp.org

 

Claudine M. Leone, JD
Government Affairs Director
Email: claudine@njafp.org

Cynthia Allen, BSN, MS
Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: cynthia@njafp.org

 

Robbin Comiski
Accounting Manager
Email: robbin@njafp.org

John "Jack" Douglass
Project Manager
Email: jack@njafp.org

 

Angie Halaja-Henriques
Program Director
Email: angie@njafp.org

Sue Hockenberry, PCMH CCE
Program Manager
Email: sue@njafp.org

 Wendy Kaminstein
Accounting Specialist
Email: wendy@njafp.org

Josh Marx, MPH, PCMH CCE
Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: joshua@njafp.org

 

Robert Meinzer
Senior Director, National Education
Email: bob@njafp.org

Karen Ruggles, BSN, RN, PCC
Senior Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Email: kruggles@njafp.org
 Jessica Runyon
Education Manager
Email: jessica@njafp.org

Kris Samara
Program Manager
Email:kris@njafp.org

 Candida Taylor
Member Services
Email: candida@njafp.org